The Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe is a sovereign, federally recognized Indian Tribe composed of four of the seven traditional seven council fires of the Lakota Nation: Minicoujou (Planters by the Water), Itazipco (Without Bows), Siha Sapa (Blackfoot), and Oohenumpa (Two Kettles).

This is an official site of the Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe

© 2023 by the Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe 


P.O. Box 590

Eagle Butte, South Dakota 57625

Email: crstwebsite@gmail.com

Visit us on social media:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Youtube
  • Twitter

All donations will benefit the Tribe's legal fight against extractive industries. All donations are under the direct control of the Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe.


We are fighting a war against the government, the oil companies, and corporations who have endless money to spend to justify their violations of our rights granted to us by the United States Constitution and their disregard for the people and Unci Maka- Mother Earth. 

That is why your support is so critical.  We need your help to fight against the dirty energy companies and government who only care for profits- not people.   

Stand with us.